LOW TEMPERATURES
  • Mon Nov 12 Payouts Available In:
  • Tue Nov 13 Payouts Available In:
  • Wed Nov 14 2500
  • Thu Nov 15 2250
  • Fri Nov 16 2000
  • Sat Nov 17 1750
  • Sun Nov 18 1500
  • Mon Nov 19 1250
  • Tue Nov 20 1000
  • Wed Nov 21 Available In:
Legend

Lowest

Predictions

150°F
100°F
50°F
0°F
-50°F
-100°F
Number of
Predictions
None
1
10+
Sizes are relative

How to Make a Prediction

LOW TEMPERATURES

1. Select the date you would like to make a prediction for, from the bar at the top. The next available date is selected by default.

TIP: The value shown on the date is the current cost to make a prediction on that date.

2. Click the location on the map where you want to predict the low temperature.

TIP: The larger the bubble, the more people making predictions there.

3. Choose what you think the low temperature will be and submit your prediction. If you're a bit high you'll still earn a partial payout, but if you're too low you'll lose it all!

TIP: The bar graph shows where other people are predicting, and the current forecasts.

AccuWeather Forecast Maps

Great players always have an edge. Get yours with AccuWeather Professional. In-depth forecasts, expert blogs, 25 forecast models, and more!

))